Anyang City Zhongzhou foodstuff machinery factory, established in 1983, is a design, production and manufacturing of professional food machinery factory, the main products: refining equipment, complete equipment for salad oil, in the small corn deep processing complete sets of equipment, milling equipment, flour complete equipment, professional separation machinery, multifunctional shredding equipment. Two patent products, has now design and production and has been put on the market of new technology corn sugar series equipment, beet sugar manufacturing equipment and inspection registration number is: 4105261500409.Firmly establish the company quality first, customers above, and thoughtful service, honest and trustworthy business philosophy, always adhere to the pin for a device to make friends with tree banner Hing market principles of operation, we are committed to delivering high quality products for the user. Quality of service, and the hot pillow welcome customers to visit our factory to guide the country.We are willing to cooperation by focusing on contract, Shou credibility principle to provide excellent products, quality service for the purpose, with domestic and foreign friends from all walks of life vigorously, to create a beautiful tomorrow!
Oil market landscape better, biodiesel production increased
In Soybean (3326, 28, 0.85% decline in output from the expected long-term support, weather factors sometimes improved sometimes worsening agitation, and crude oil prices all the way triumph to bio fuel unlimited room for imagination with the boost, oil market, call a person how to ignore it.A disk, the oil market that follow sb.'s lead CBOTMalaysia palm oil exports strong, leading the May day, become the leader of the stage. In June, the oil market suffered a rose early wave of larger callback, then you Changba, our debut, CBOT soybean lines trend will become leading oil market trends leading.Into the summer, the CBOT's favorite subject is the weather, drought to fund long feel an upsurge of emotion, massive attack, but a heavy rain coming, its enthusiasm was also doused, to go in a hurry, so we can see weather in investment, the impact of mood, the weather also contributed to the volatility of the market. But that's why the market is more attractive.. But this is only part of the story..Two, the oil market trend of the dream theater oil marketThrobbing crude oil prices in the origin of the strike, OPEC production under the theme, and oil consumption season, production and inventory reduction, supporting international crude oil prices rise to $75 / barrel high, 80 in sight, 90 can be period, crude oil in the commodity market's sparkling performance also bring biofuel development the infinite imagination space.In 2008 the 27 countries of the EU biodiesel production will be from 810 million tons in 2007 is expected to increase to 12.4 million tons, in contrast, 2006 was 5.2 million tons. And capacity, production is behind the strong demand for support. The amount of biodiesel is expected in 2008 compared to 11500000 tons, in 2007, is estimated to be 6900000 tons, 5400000 tons in 2006. In 2010 27 the domestic energy is estimated to be 30400000 tons, 24700000 tons in 2008, in 2007 14700000 tons, 8700000 tons in 2006. More know company estimates that by 2030, global ethanol and other biofuels production will grow substantially, more than 100 billion gallons, prediction of biofuel production scale will account for 15% of the global automotive fuel demand.As bio fuel additives, whether it is most similar in molecular structure and diesel oil, and palm oil, soybean oil, once the introduction of the concept of industrial theme, then grease the overall market development space in the future will be more broad.Three, domestic oil market rationalWith the ups and downs of the foreign market, the market performance of the domestic market is relatively rational deduction. This is because the domestic oil is now in the summer off-season oil demand, reflected in oil imports in June than last month, a larger decline. Therefore, even if the outside fluctuation is more severe, and the follow the trend, but still relatively small fluctuations in the amplitude. And in the production and oil refinery is subject to soybean meal demand not flourishing, in soybean oil prices go strong and low demand for soybean meal market characteristics, oil refinery is difficult to obtain a stable profit model, and the strong oil and meal weak situation, once formed, will remain for a period of time. In addition, the current domestic soybean imports to Hong Kong costs paid has widespread in more than 3400 yuan. This was exacerbated by the cost burden of oil refinery, the oil refinery profit margins continue to shrink, oil refinery to keep oil in high intense desire.Especially rapeseed oil, rapeseed production makes the acquisition costs rose, vegetable oil prices remain high, even now demand not flourishing, four levels of rapeseed oil and a soybean oil prices upside down, and the effect of soybean oil and palm oil on the doped against such factors as an alternative, the factory price sale of the wishes of the pin is not strong, and the market price trend view optimistic, so try to wait for demand to start.By the, although domestic oil weak in the outer disk, constrained by the fundamentals, but under the background of global to the upside, and fall into the following needs to start pulling the market to the firm expected under the influence, the market will appear exalted concussion pattern, then the city will have a more brilliant performance.In the agricultural product market optimistic expectations of long-term bullish in the oil market, the scenery is better.
Development of deep processing in Maize
1, starch application diversity, leading to the development of domestic corn deep processing industryIn recent years, rapid development of China's corn starch industry, diversity is mainly due to the application of starch. The use of starch production of starch sugar sweetening agent, citric acid, monosodium glutamate, inosinic acid, glucose, vitamin C, vitamin E and other drugs used penicillin and antibiotics. China's corn starch production was 9000000 tons in 2005, the consumption of corn 14000000 tons, ranking second in the world.But the per capita consumption of starch is only 7.2 kilograms, only American per capita consumption of starch 8%, 32% of the European union. Is expected in 2006 China's annual output of about 10500000 tons of corn starch, corn consumption of 16000000 tons, an increase of more than 16%. The modified starch and starch sugar is the fastest development in recent years, the starch deep processing industry, mainly reflected in starch sugar production in China from 2000 to 67 million tons, has been developed to more than 450 million tons in 2005, the growth of 6.7 times. According to the Ministry of agriculture is expected to yield starch sugar.2006 years will be more than 5200000 tons, an increase of up to 15.5%.Therefore, domestic corn starch processing industry will maintain a high growth trend.2, alcohol and fuel ethanol demand increase, and further lead the corn deep processing industrySince 2005, with China's fuel ethanol project high profit driven, ethanol processing project enterprises have launched, processing capacity continues to increase. In 2005, China's processing of alcohol (including fuel ethanol) 2900000 tons, consumption of 8900000 tons of corn, corn industry accounted for 44.5% of consumption. National fixed-point fuel ethanol manufacturers for COFCO biochemical (Zhaodong) division (may Heilongjiang Huarun), Henan Tianguan, Jilin fuel ethanol, Anhui BBCA. 2005, a total of 1020000 tons of fuel ethanol. By the end of 1340000 capacity has reached 2006 tons. At present, per ton of fuel ethanol directional purchase price close to 5000 yuan, the state financial subsidies to 1373 yuan per ton. In accordance with the 3.3 tons of corn to produce 1 ton of ethanol, a ton of corn price 1400 yuan, after deducting the fuel, environmental protection facilities and other expenses, the remaining 5% of the profits.Up to now, additives for fuel ethanol pilot has been expanded to 27 cities of 5 provinces of Heilongjiang, Jilin, Liaoning, Henan, Anhui and Hubei, Shandong, Hebei, Jiangsu Province.In the local area of fuel ethanol enterprises with the starch enterprises price competition will continue to push the cost of acquisition of corn. In April this year, 150000 tons of alcohol Huarun three projects with the support of local government officially started construction. In mid 2007 formally put into production, the resources of the annual processing capacity of corn will reach 120 million tons, which happens to be where the Zhaodong City, all of the corn yield.According to industry experts, sweet potato, cassava, sweet sorghum, corn per ton of fuel ethanol consumption were 8, 7, 15, about 3.3 tons, per ton of fuel ethanol production cost to sweet sorghum is the lowest, at around 2000 yuan, corn second at about 3700 yuan, cassava and sweet potato highest in 4000 - 4500 yuan between. With corn as raw materials in ethanol production also can be isolated from germ, fiber, protein, and ultimately produce a protein powder, feed and corn oil, these by-products can offset cost 700 - 800 yuan per ton of fuel ethanol.It is reported that the relevant departments of the state has been completed the formulation of "bio fuel ethanol and ethanol gasoline" Eleventh Five Year "development special planning". Some experts said, "Eleventh Five Year" period, the scope of the pilot will be expanded to except Tibet and other western provinces to 20 provinces, cities and autonomous regions, period, will also in Shandong, Hubei, Hebei, Jiangsu Province, the newly approved a pilot enterprises. Except now 102 million tons indicators, will add 420 million tons of non food crops such as cassava, sweet sorghum and straw as a feedstock for ethanol processing project. Basic on 4 acres out the standard of 1 ton of ethanol fixed in accordance with the, in the domestic about 16.5 million mu of cassava, sweet potato, sweet sorghum cultivation base construction.3, corn main origin Jilin, Heilongjiang deep processing situationIn 2005, Heilongjiang and Jilin Province, the actual processing volume of 13000000 tons in two. Expected in 2006, two province, the amount of processing has a large growth. The large corn deep processing project in Jilin Province, corn consumption has reached 8500000 tons, representing a growth of more than 2000000 tons.According to incomplete statistics, at present Jilin and Heilongjiang has more than 10 years of corn processing capacity of more than 300000 tons of production enterprises. 70 million tons of COFCO biochemical (Zhaodong) division (formerly Zhaodong resources), oak Longfeng 100 million tons, Zhaodong into Fu group 30 million tons, Mingshui green 30 million tons, Jixian Feng Rui 45 million tons, Jilin Province Changchun Dacheng company 240 million tons production capacity (Changchun 60 million tons of starch, Yaojia a period of 120 million tons of starch sugar, Jinzhou 60 million tons of starch), Gongzhuling Huanglong company 60 million tons, Songyuan Cerestar 30 million tons, Huarun biochemical 30 million tons, 55 million tons of Ji'an biochemical alcohol, Jilin fuel ethanol 1.6 million tons.Heilongjiang Provincial Agriculture Commission, according to statistics, at present, Heilongjiang Province has been built all kinds of corn processing enterprises in 1326, 1417 million tons of corn processing capacity, the actual processing volume in more than 650 million tons, which at or above the provincial level to corn processing enterprises have 12, the processing capacity of 258 million tons.COFCO has in Jilin, Heilongjiang, Liaoning, Inner Mongolia, Hebei and other places to build have production of corn starch sugar, lactic acid / PLA, ethylene glycol and MSG eight factory, are all put into operation, the annual corn processing capacity of up to more than 500 million tons / year.

河南中科粮贸机械隶属于安阳市中州粮机厂,成立于一九八三年,研发、设计、制造、销售、服务为一体的现代化公司,主要生产玉米大米制糖设备、甜菜制糖设备,植物制糖设备,甘蔗制糖设备,大米加工设备,小米加工设备,玉米深加工设备、面粉加工设备和单件配套设备等,公司研制的新产品遍布世界各地.
  公司自创建以来依靠雄厚的技术力量,科学的管理机制,先进的生产设施,优良的售后服务取得了长远的发展,多年被评为重合同守信用、质量、服务、诚信AAA单位,中国名优产品。与多所科研机构/高等院校合作,重视技术人才的作用与培养,积极引进国外先进技术,并通过完善的质量管理体系,生产出适销对路的高、新、尖的粮食加工设备,从而在粮油设备领域具有国内优势,公司产品遍布全国各地,并出口俄罗斯,越南,菲律宾,澳大利亚,墨西哥,孟加拉国,印度,莫桑比克,坦桑尼亚,埃及,朝鲜,布隆迪,苏丹等二十多个国家,受到用户的普遍好评。
  公司牢固树立质量保障、用户之上、服务周到、诚实守信经营理念,始终坚持销一台设备交一方朋友树一面旗帜兴一地市场的经营原则,致力为用户提供高质量的产品。高品质的服务,并热枕欢迎全国广大客户来我厂考察指导。
  公司宗旨:诚信为本,科技创新!我们愿凭着重合同,守信誉的原则,以提供优良的产品,优质的服务为宗旨,与国内外各界朋友鼎力合作,共创美好明天!

油脂市场风景这边更好,生物柴油产量增高
    在大豆(3326,28,0.85%)产量下降预期的长期支持,天气因素时而好转时而恶化的搅动,以及原油价格一路高歌猛进给生物燃油无限想象空间的提振下,油脂市场,叫人如何不理它。  一、外盘油脂市场惟CBOT马首是瞻  马来西亚棕榈油强劲出口带动,风骚五月天。而进入6月,油脂市场遭遇了前期大涨后的一波较大回调,此后你方唱罢,我方登场,CBOT豆系走势便成为油脂市场趋势的龙头。  进入夏季,CBOT喜欢的题材便是天气,干旱让基金多头心潮澎湃,大举进攻,但一场大雨来临,它的热情也被浇熄,匆匆而去,于是我们看到天气在影响投资的心情,天气也加剧了市场的波动。但也正因如此,市场才会更加富有魅力。但这仅仅只是故事的一部分。  二、原油走势架构油脂市场的梦想剧场  原油价格在产地罢工,OPEC限产等题材下悸动,而石油消费旺季,产量及库存的减少,支撑国际原油价格上冲75美元/桶高位,80在望,90可期,原油在商品市场中的闪亮表现也带给生物燃料发展的无限想象空间。  2008年欧盟27国生物柴油产量将从2007年预期的810万吨增1240万吨,相比之下,2006年为520万吨。而产能、产量背后是需求的强劲支撑。2008年生物柴油用量预计为1150万吨,相比之下,2007年估计为690万吨,2006年为540万吨。2010年欧盟27国产能估计为3040万吨,2008年为2470万吨,2007年1470万吨,2006年为870万吨。更有知公司预计到2030年,全球乙醇及其它生物燃料产量将大幅增长,超过1000亿加仑,预测的生物燃料产量规模将占到全球汽车燃料需求总量的15%。  作为生物燃料的添加剂,无论是分子结构与柴油相近的菜籽油,还是棕榈油、豆油,一旦引入工业题材概念,那么油脂市场整体的未来发展空间将更加广阔。  三、国内油脂市场的理性  与国外市场的大起大落相对,国内市场演绎的行情表现相对理性。这是因为,国内油脂现在正处于夏季用油需求淡季,体现在6月油脂进口比上月有较大下滑。因此,即便外盘波动较为剧烈,而内盘追随趋势,但在波动幅度上仍相对较小。而在生产上,油厂受制于豆粕需求不旺,在豆油价格走强而豆粕需求低迷的市场特征里,油厂很难获得稳定的盈利模式,而这种油强而粕弱的局面一旦形成,将会维持一段时间。此外,目前国内进口大豆到港完税成本已经普遍在3400元以上,这更加重了油厂的成本负担,使油厂利润空间不断缩小,油厂保持豆油处于高位的意愿比较强烈。  而菜籽油的情况更是如此,菜籽减产使得收购成本大涨,使菜油价格处于高位,即便现在需求不旺,四级菜籽油与一级豆油价格倒挂,以及豆油、棕榈油对其的掺兑替代等因素影响,厂家降价销售的意愿并不强烈,而且对后市价格走势看法乐观,因此努力等待需求启动。  由上所述,虽然国内油脂弱于外盘,受到基本面因素的牵制,但是在全球向好的大背景下,以及进入秋季后需求启动拉动市场向上的坚定预期影响下,市场将会出现高位震荡格局,而后市会有更加精彩的表现。  在农产品市场长期看涨的乐观预期中,油脂市场风景这边更好。
玉米深加工的发展
    1、淀粉应用多样,导致国内玉米深加工业发展  近年,国内玉米淀粉业发展较快,主要归功于淀粉应用的多样性。利用淀粉可以生产淀粉糖甜味剂、柠檬酸、味精、肌苷酸、葡萄糖、VC、VE及其他药物使用的青霉素和抗菌素等。2005年我国玉米淀粉产量为900万吨,消耗玉米1400万吨,居世界第二位。但人均消费淀粉只有7.2公斤,仅仅是美国人均消费淀粉的8%,欧盟的32%。预计2006年我国年产玉米淀粉量大约1050万吨,消耗玉米1600万吨,增幅在16%以上。其中变性淀粉及淀粉糖是近年来发展快的淀粉深加工产业,主要体现在我国淀粉糖产量由2000年67万吨,已经发展到2005年的450万吨以上,增长6.7倍。据农业部预计.2006年淀粉糖产量将超过520万吨,同比涨幅高达15.5%。  因此,国内玉米淀粉加工业仍将保持较高增长趋势。  2、酒精及燃料乙醇需求加大,进一步玉米深加工业  2005年以来,随着我国燃料乙醇项目的高利益驱使,乙醇加工项目企业纷纷上马,加工能力不断提高。2005年我国加工酒精(含燃料乙醇)290万吨,消耗玉米890万吨,占玉米工业消费的44.5%。国家定点的燃料乙醇生产厂家为中粮集团生化(肇东)事业部(愿黑龙江华润)、河南天冠、吉林燃料乙醇、安徽丰原。2005年,共生产燃料乙醇102万吨。到2006年底产能已经达到134万吨。目前每吨燃料乙醇定向收购价接近5000元,国家财政补贴每吨1373元。按照3.3吨玉米生产1吨乙醇,每吨玉米均价1400元,再扣除燃料、环保设施等费用,仍有5%的盈利。  截目前,添加物燃料乙醇试点已扩大到黑龙江、吉林、辽宁、河南、安徽5省及湖北、山东、河北、江苏四省的27个市。  在局部地区燃料乙醇企业同淀粉企业的价格竞争会不断推高玉米的收购成本。其中今年4月份,华润酒精三期15万吨工程在当地政府的大力支持下正式开工建设。2007年中旬正式投产后,华润的年加工玉米能力将达到120万吨,这正好是其所在的肇东市全部的玉米产量。  据业内专家介绍,红薯、木薯、甜高粱、玉米每吨燃料乙醇消耗量分别为8、7、15、3.3吨左右,每吨燃料乙醇综合生产成本以甜高粱低,在2000元左右,玉米其次在3700元左右,木薯和红薯高,在4000—4500元之间。以玉米为原料,在生产酒精的同时可以分离出胚芽、纤维、蛋白,终生产出蛋白粉、饲料和玉米油,这些副产品可以抵掉燃料乙醇每吨700—800元的成本。  据悉,国家有关部门已经完成《生物燃料乙醇及车用乙醇汽油“十一五”发展专项规划》的制定工作。有专家透露,“十一五”期间,试点范围将扩大到除西藏等西部省区外的20个省市自治区,期间,还将在山东、湖北、河北、江苏四省各新批准一个试点企业。除现在的102万吨指标以外,将新增420万吨以木薯、甜高粱和秸秆等非粮作物为原料乙醇加工项目。基本上按照4亩地出1吨乙醇的标准定,在国内大概要建设1650万亩的木薯、甘薯、甜高粱种植基地。  3、玉米主产地吉林、黑龙江深加工情况  2005年黑龙江和吉林两省实际加工量在1300万吨。预计2006年两省加工量有较大增长。其中吉林省大型玉米深加工项目年消耗玉米量已达850万吨以上,较上年增长200万吨以上。  据不完全统计,目前吉林和黑龙江已有10多家玉米年加工量在30万吨以上的企业投产。其中中粮集团生化(肇东)事业部(前身是肇东华润)70万吨,青冈龙凤100万吨,肇东成福集团30万吨,明水格林30万吨,集贤丰瑞45万吨,吉林省的长春大成公司240万吨产能(长春60万吨淀粉、姚家一期120万吨淀粉糖、锦州60万吨淀粉),公主岭黄龙公司60万吨,松原赛力事达30万吨,华润生化30万吨,吉安生化酒精55万吨,吉林燃料乙醇160万吨。  据黑龙江省农委统计,目前黑龙江省已建成各类玉米加工企业1326家,年玉米加工能力1417万吨,实际加工量在650万吨以上,其中省级以上玉米加工龙头企业有12家,加工能力258万吨。  中粮目前在吉林、黑龙江、辽宁、内蒙古、河北等地共建有生产玉米淀粉糖、乳酸/聚乳、乙二醇以及味精的8个厂,全部投产后年加工玉米能力达500多万吨/年。
豫ICP备15019847号-1